Social Events

Social Events Calendar

If you are looking for a specific event, please use the drop-down filter below.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event

Fri 30th Jul
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Tue 3rd Aug
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm

Harbour Board AGM

Fri 6th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Fri 13th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Fri 20th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Fri 27th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Fri 3rd Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 6th Sep - Tue 7th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 10th Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 13th Sep - Tue 14th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Download our Sailing Program

Upcoming Social Events >