Club Events

Events Calendar

To see events, please click again on the 'all events' button and the page will upload all the events on the calendar. If you want something specific, you can use the filters.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Wed 20th Nov
18:00 pm - 22:30 pm
Lympets Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 21st Nov
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 27th Nov
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 28th Nov
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 3rd Dec
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm
Art group booking
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 4th Dec
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 5th Dec
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 9th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 11th Dec
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 18th Dec
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:


Sailing Programme List:

No Events this week!