Social Events

Social Events Calendar

If you are looking for a specific event, please use the drop-down filter below.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event

Mon 20th Sep - Tue 21st Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 24th Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 27th Sep - Tue 28th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 1st Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 4th Oct - Tue 5th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 5th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 8th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 11th Oct - Tue 12th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 15th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 18th Oct - Tue 19th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Download our Sailing Program

Upcoming Social Events >

Latest Club News >