Club Events

Events Calendar

To see events, please click again on the 'all events' button and the page will upload all the events on the calendar. If you want something specific, you can use the filters.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 24th Sep
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 1st Oct
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 8th Oct
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 13th Oct
All Day
Craning ashore
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 13th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:30 pm
End of Season Caribbean evening
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 15th Oct
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 29th Oct
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 5th Nov
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 12th Nov
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 16th Nov
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
Prizegiving and Spuddle
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:


Sailing Programme List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 24th Sep
18:00 pm - 19:30 pm
Horn Cup 11
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Adrian Taylor

AOOD: Helen Taylor

SB Helm: Ed Maltby

SB Crew: Rosemary Maltby

Sat 29th Sep
09:30 am - 11:00 am
Horn Cup 12
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Edward Walker

AOOD: Claire Whiter

SB Helm: Digby Morrison

SB Crew: Paul Sauven

Sun 30th Sep
All Day
Jenkins Cup sailing log submissions due
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 30th Sep
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Horn Cup 13
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Jeremy Chew

AOOD: Karol Chew

SB Helm: Geoff Lill

SB Crew: Richard Stuart

Sat 6th Oct
16:00 pm - 17:30 pm
Horn Cup 14
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Ian Smith

AOOD: Thomas McBarnet

SB Helm: Steve Pope

SB Crew: Susan Stuart

Sun 7th Oct
All Day
Dinghies removed from park
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 13th Oct
All Day
Craning ashore
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 16th Nov
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
Prizegiving and Spuddle
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: