Club Events

Events Calendar

To see events, please click again on the 'all events' button and the page will upload all the events on the calendar. If you want something specific, you can use the filters.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 7th Jul
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 20th Jul
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 4th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 1st Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 21st Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 6th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 19th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 3rd Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 16th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 14th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:


Sailing Programme List:

No Events this week!