Social Events

Social Events Calendar

If you are looking for a specific event, please use the drop-down filter below.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event

Wed 1st Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Lympets skittles

Fri 3rd Dec
19:30 pm - 23:00 pm

Commodore's Drinks - Booking essential

Mon 6th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Wed 8th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Lympets skittles

Thu 9th Dec
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm

Skittles

Fri 10th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 13th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Wed 15th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Lympets skittles

Fri 17th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Wed 22nd Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Lympets skittles

Download our Sailing Program

Upcoming Social Events >

Latest Club News >