Club Events

Events Calendar

To see events, please click again on the 'all events' button and the page will upload all the events on the calendar. If you want something specific, you can use the filters.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Sat 26th May
17:00 pm - 18:30 pm
Fun Sail 2
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 4th Jun
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 11th Jun
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 14th Jun
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
SFCC visit LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 16th Jun
08:30 am - 12:00 pm
Oxfam Exeter to Exmouth Kayak Rally
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 17th Jun
All Day
LSC Regatta
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 17th Jun
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Regatta BBQ
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 18th Jun
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 18th Jun
19:30 pm - 21:30 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 23rd Jun - Sun 24th Jun
All Day
Exe Regatta at TSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:


Sailing Programme List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Sat 26th May
16:00 pm - 19:00 pm
RYA learn to sail 3rd session
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 26th May
16:30 pm - 18:00 pm
Jupp Salver 4
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 26th May
16:30 pm - 18:00 pm
Long Course 2
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Michael Harry

AOOD: Tim Whiter

SB Helm: Tony Day

SB Crew: Jacob Hess

Sat 26th May
17:00 pm - 18:30 pm
Fun Sail 2
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 27th May
16:30 pm - 19:30 pm
RYA learn to sail 4th session
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 27th May
17:00 pm - 18:30 pm
Short Courses 1: Races 13, 14 & 15.
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Simon Pryor

AOOD: Victoria Gall

SB Helm: Cheryl Scudamore

SB Crew: Oliver Johnson

Mon 28th May
17:15 pm - 18:45 pm
Team Sailing Race - Regatta preparation
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Peter Turgoose

AOOD: Thomas McBarnet

SB Helm: Debbie Mitchell

SB Crew: Andrew Bolton

Tue 29th May
18:45 pm - 20:15 pm
Pursuit 2
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Adrian Taylor

AOOD: Helen Taylor

SB Helm: Theresa Norman

SB Crew: Rory McDougall

Wed 30th May
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Moore Cup 8
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Jim Trice

AOOD: Adrienne Hebdige

SB Helm: Jim Bungard

SB Crew: Sophie Cocks

Fri 1st Jun
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
Moore Cup 9
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Ian Scholefield

AOOD: David Hall

SB Helm: Jamie Reeves

SB Crew: Peter Johnstone