Club Events

Events Calendar

To see events, please click again on the 'all events' button and the page will upload all the events on the calendar. If you want something specific, you can use the filters.

Share LSC Events to your calendar:

 

Social Events List:

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 16th Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 26th Sep
20:00 pm - 22:15 pm
Skittles practice
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 1st Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 2nd Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 3rd Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 9th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 10th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 14th Oct
07:00 am - 10:00 am
Craning Ashore
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 16th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 17th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:


Sailing Programme List:

No Events this week!