Events Programme

Club Events Calendar

Share all LSC Events to your calendar:


 

Club Events List

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 23rd Jul
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 27th Jul
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Lite Bites
57

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 28th Jul
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm
Trip to River Exe Cafe
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 18th Aug
06:00 am - 18:15 pm
Sea Rangers
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 19th Aug
06:00 am - 18:15 pm
Sea Rangers
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 20th Aug
06:00 am - 18:15 pm
Sea Rangers
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 24th Aug
18:00 pm - 19:30 pm
Fun Sail 6
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD: Jeremy Chew

AOOD: Karol Chew

SB Helm: Jeff Crompton

SB Crew: Paul Burke

Mon 10th Sep
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 17th Sep
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 24th Sep
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: