Social Programme

Social Events Calendar

Share all LSC Events to your calendar:


 

Social Events List

Date/Time Event On Duty
Sat 23rd Sep
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Mexican Fiesta party night with music
12
Mexican fiesta party

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 29th Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm
Club house and Bar open
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 6th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm
Club house and Bar open
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 7th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Craning Out - RNLI Fish Supper
30

Bar: Peter Turgoose

Catering: Judith Carter

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 11th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Lympets Home match
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 13th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm
Club house and Bar open
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 18th Oct
19:00 pm
Lympets Home match
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 20th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm
Club house and Bar open
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 23rd Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Primark to Prada; an evening with Pat Ayerst
25

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 25th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Lympets Home match
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: