Events Programme

Club Events Calendar

Share all LSC Events to your calendar:


 

Club Events List

Date/Time Event On Duty
Thu 26th Sep
20:00 pm - 22:15 pm
Skittles practice
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 2nd Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 3rd Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 9th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 10th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 14th Oct
07:00 am - 10:00 am
Craning Ashore
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 16th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 17th Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 18th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm
End of season supper
34

Bar: Peter Turgoose ++

Catering: Diana Martin

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 23rd Oct
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: