Contact Us

Please help us to fight spam by confirming that you are not a robot before clicking 'send'. Thank you!

 

 


Find Us


.


Contacts

Committee Position: Name: Contact:
 President Martin Hebdidge enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Vice-President Richard Bland enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Vice-President Don Govan enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Commodore Judith Carter commodore@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Vice-Commodore Peter Turgoose vice-commodore@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Rear-Commodore Lesley Anderson enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Hon. Secretary John Bennett secretary@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Basil Strickland treasurer@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Hon. Mem'p Sec Cheryl Scudamore membership@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Hon. Sailing Sec Charlie Pilling sailing@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 House Bill Boaden enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Bar Manager Phil Legge enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Events Manager Jamie Reeves events@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 General Committee Mike Gall enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk
 Harbour Liaison Jamie Dawson enquiries@lympstonesailingclub.co.uk