Events Admin

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event

Fri 22nd Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 25th Oct - Tue 26th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Wed 27th Oct
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett Workshop

Fri 29th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Prizegiving & Spuddle - Bar Open

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event

Mon 1st Nov - Tue 2nd Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 2nd Nov
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 5th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 8th Nov - Tue 9th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 12th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

AGM - Bar Open

Mon 15th Nov - Tue 16th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 19th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Sat 20th Nov
13:00 pm - 18:00 pm

Private booking, Bahrami

Mon 22nd Nov - Tue 23rd Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Wed 24th Nov
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett workshop

Fri 26th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 29th Nov - Tue 30th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event

Fri 3rd Dec
19:30 pm - 23:00 pm

Commodore's Karaoke Drinks - Booking essential

Mon 6th Dec - Tue 7th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 7th Dec
19:30 pm - 21:30 pm

Lympstone art group xmas party

Fri 10th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Mon 13th Dec - Tue 14th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Fri 17th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm

Bar Open

Jan 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 4th Jan
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Wed 26th Jan
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett workshop

Feb 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 1st Feb
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Wed 23rd Feb
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett Workshop

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 1st Mar
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Wed 9th Mar
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett workshop

Apr 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 5th Apr
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Wed 6th Apr
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

M Targett workshop

May 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 3rd May
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Jun 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 7th Jun
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 5th Jul
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 2nd Aug
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 6th Sep
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 4th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 1st Nov
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Dec 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 6th Dec
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Jan 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 3rd Jan
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Feb 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 7th Feb
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Mar 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 7th Mar
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Apr 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 4th Apr
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

May 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 2nd May
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Jun 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 6th Jun
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Jul 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 4th Jul
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Aug 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 1st Aug
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Sep 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 5th Sep
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Oct 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 3rd Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Nov 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 7th Nov
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Dec 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 5th Dec
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Download our Sailing Program

Upcoming Social Events >

Latest Club News >