Events Admin

Jun 2022

Date/Time Event

Mon 27th Jun
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 28th Jun
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event

Fri 1st Jul
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Sat 2nd Jul
19:00 pm - 21:00 pm

Turf Locks BBQ (and camp)

Mon 4th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 5th Jul
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 5th Jul
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 8th Jul
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Mon 11th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 12th Jul
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 15th Jul
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Fri 15th Jul
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm

Lite Bites

Sun 17th Jul
10:00 am - 14:00 pm

Private event

Sun 17th Jul
10:30 am - 14:30 pm

Private Booking

Mon 18th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Group

Tue 19th Jul
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 22nd Jul
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 26th Jul
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 29th Jul
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Sun 31st Jul
19:00 pm - 21:00 pm

BYO BBQ

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 2nd Aug
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 2nd Aug
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 5th Aug
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 9th Aug
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 12th Aug
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Fri 12th Aug
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm

Lite Bites

Tue 16th Aug
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 19th Aug
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 23rd Aug
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 26th Aug
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Fri 26th Aug
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm

Lite Bites

Sun 28th Aug
19:00 pm - 21:00 pm

BYO BBQ

Tue 30th Aug
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event

Fri 2nd Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 6th Sep
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 6th Sep
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 9th Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Fri 9th Sep
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm

Lite Bites

Tue 13th Sep
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 16th Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 20th Sep
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 23rd Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 27th Sep
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 30th Sep
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 4th Oct
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 4th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Art Talk

Tue 4th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 7th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 11th Oct
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Wed 12th Oct
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

Art Workshop

Fri 14th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 18th Oct
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 18th Oct
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Art Group AGM

Fri 21st Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 25th Oct
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 28th Oct
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event

Tue 1st Nov
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 1st Nov
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 4th Nov
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 8th Nov
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Wed 9th Nov
10:00 am - 16:00 pm

Art Workshop

Fri 11th Nov
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 15th Nov
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 18th Nov
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 22nd Nov
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 25th Nov
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 29th Nov
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Dec 2022

Date/Time Event

Fri 2nd Dec
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 6th Dec
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 6th Dec
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 9th Dec
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 13th Dec
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 13th Dec
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Art Group Christmas Party

Fri 16th Dec
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 20th Dec
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 23rd Dec
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 27th Dec
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 30th Dec
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Jan 2023

Date/Time Event

Tue 3rd Jan
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 3rd Jan
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 6th Jan
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 10th Jan
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Wed 11th Jan
09:30 am - 16:30 pm

Art Workshop

Fri 13th Jan
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 17th Jan
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 20th Jan
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 24th Jan
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 27th Jan
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 31st Jan
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Feb 2023

Date/Time Event

Fri 3rd Feb
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 7th Feb
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Tue 7th Feb
19:00 pm - 21:30 pm

Harbour Board

Fri 10th Feb
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 14th Feb
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Fri 17th Feb
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 21st Feb
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Wed 22nd Feb
09:30 am - 16:30 pm

Art Workshop

Fri 24th Feb
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open

Tue 28th Feb
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

Clubhouse closed for cleaning

Mar 2023

Date/Time Event

Fri 3rd Mar
19:30 pm - 22:30 pm

Bar open
1 2 3 4 5

Download our Sailing Program

Upcoming Social Events >

Latest Club News >