Events Admin

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Wed 20th Feb
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets v Tornadoes
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 21st Feb
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 22nd Feb
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Mariners Munches - open to members and guests
0

Bar:

Catering: Michelle Pryor

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 22nd Feb
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
Walking the Camino Trail
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sun 24th Feb
11:30 am - 15:30 pm
Private hire Sophie
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 25th Feb
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 27th Feb
11:00 am - 16:00 pm
Private hire W.I
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 28th Feb
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Fri 1st Mar
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Mariners Munches - open to members and guests
0

Bar:

Catering: Alison Gall

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 1st Mar
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
TALK CANCELLED
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 2nd Mar - Sun 3rd Mar
All Day
Day Skipper Course - THEORY
8

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 4th Mar
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 7th Mar
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 8th Mar
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Mariners Munches - open to members and guests
0

Bar:

Catering: Emma Mountain, Claire Whiter

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 8th Mar
19:30 pm - 21:00 pm
Trip to Greenland - Anne Baker
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 9th Mar
08:30 am - 17:00 pm
Day Skipper Day 3
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 11th Mar
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 13th Mar
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets v Exe Ladies
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Thu 14th Mar
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Dolphins Skittles
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 15th Mar
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Mariners Munches - open to members and guests
0

Bar:

Catering: Alison Boswell

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 15th Mar
19:30 pm - 21:15 pm
The Green Blue - RYA
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 16th Mar - Sun 17th Mar
All Day
Day Skipper 4 & 5
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 18th Mar
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Fri 22nd Mar
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Mariners Munches - open to members and guests
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 23rd Mar
09:00 am - 16:00 pm
Day Skipper exam
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 25th Mar
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Wed 27th Mar
19:00 pm - 23:00 pm
Lympets v Starcross Men
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 1st Apr
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 8th Apr
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 15th Apr
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 22nd Apr
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sat 27th Apr
18:15 pm - 23:00 pm
Barn Dance Saturday 27th April - Village Hall
96

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 29th Apr
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

May 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 6th May
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 13th May
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 20th May
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 27th May
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 3rd Jun
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 10th Jun
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 17th Jun
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 24th Jun
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 1st Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 8th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 15th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 22nd Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 29th Jul
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 5th Aug
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 12th Aug
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 19th Aug
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 26th Aug
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 2nd Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 9th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 16th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 23rd Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 30th Sep
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 7th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 14th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 21st Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 28th Oct
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 4th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 11th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 18th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 25th Nov
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event On Duty
Mon 2nd Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 9th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 16th Dec
09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group LSC
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 31st Dec
19:00 pm - 23:30 pm
Private party
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: