Events Admin

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 7th Jul
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 13th Jul
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 20th Jul
09:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 20th Jul
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 4th Aug
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 1st Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 21st Sep
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 6th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 19th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Tue 20th Oct
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Lympstone art group AGM
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 3rd Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LFHA meeting
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 16th Nov
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event On Duty
Tue 1st Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Lympstone art group
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Mon 14th Dec
19:00 pm - 22:00 pm
LSC Committee
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew:

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event On Duty
Fri 18th Jun - Mon 21st Jun
All Day
Marquee hire Lawry
0

Bar:

Catering:

OOD:

AOOD:

SB Helm:

SB Crew: